If I were Mark Zuckerberg…

The things I hope I would do if I were Mark Zuckerburg:

  1. Make a gratitude list for all the teachers who shared their passion for learning with me when I was in school.
  2. Start a scholarship fund at my high school for students who want to go to college.
  3. Donate hoodies to at-risk youth in danger of repeating their parent’s mistakes and end up in prison- let them know they have choices.
  4. Make a difference in the world for the better.
  5. Thank our troops who keep our country a safe democracy where youth are encouraged to go after their dreams and make them a reality.
  6. Use my new found wealth and influence to make this country stronger.
  7. Remember that of those who much is given, much is expected in return.
  8. Give thanks, be grateful.
  9. Have a beer with a friend who’s going through a tough time.
  10. Laugh often.

Mark… the world is watching and hoping you do great things.

Leave a Reply

  • Thanks for Visiting!

    • 4,502 hits
